CHINESE  ENGLISH  Stock code 857106

  Wenzhou Raymond Photoelectricity Tech.Co.,Ltd (hereinafter referred to as Raymond photoelectric),lies in high-tech zone science and technology city Wenzhou City Zhejiang Province China. Becoming the leading manufacturer of medical equipment in the world is the goal.
  From fundus photography angiography and digital slit lamp microscope to contrast sensitivity testing instrument and Retinal visual acuity tester. The ophthalmic medical equipments produced by Raymond Photoelectric cover the imaging of anterior segment and posterior section meet the demand of ophthalmic testing and visual function testing etc. Raymond Photoelectric provides high quality ophthalmic medical equipment for doctors. And these equipments will be labeled “Made in China”.
  The equipments produced by Raymond Photoelectric widely used in medical care. At the same time, the products are constantly exported to the United States, Europe, Africa, Asian and other countries in the world.
  Since its establishment, Raymond Photoelectric develops at a fast rate and listed on the innovation board of the stock market and the stock code is 857106. More and more talents join in Raymond Photoelectricity. They have dream and they are positive and hard to struggle together for the goal of the top manufacture of medical equipment in the world.

[Closed] [Back]
Copyright 2006-2015 Zhejiang ICP 18050280-1 Technical support:Yougoo         WENZHOU RAYMOND PHOTOELECTRICITY TECH. CO. LTD

中文  ENGLISH  股权代码 857106

    温州雷蒙光电科技有限公司(简称雷蒙光电),以成为世界顶尖医疗设备制造商为目标,坐落于中国浙江省温州市高新园区科技城。

从眼底照相造影机和数码裂隙灯显微镜,到对比敏感度检测仪和视网膜视力检测仪,雷蒙光电制造的眼科医疗设备涵盖了前节后节成像,视功能检测等各方面的眼科检查所需设备,为医生提供了品质优秀的眼科检查设备。同时,为这些设备打上的“中国制造“的标签。

    雷蒙光电制造的设备广泛应用于医疗,体检,科研,动物保护等各个方面。同时,产品也不断销往美洲,欧洲,非洲,亚洲等世界其他国家。

    创立至今,雷蒙光电以飞快的速度发展着,并于2014年成功挂牌创新版,股权代码为857106。越来越多的人才加入雷蒙光电。他们有梦想,纯粹,积极,努力。一起为“世界顶尖的医疗设备制造商”这一目标奋斗。

【关闭页面】 【点击返回】
版权所有 2006-2015 温州雷蒙光电科技有限公司 浙ICP备07500711号 技术支持:优谷科技         WENZHOU RAYMOND PHOTOELECTRICITY TECH. CO. LTD