CHINESE  ENGLISH  Stock code 857106
Social responsibility

  Corporation responsibility——Under the condition of the socialism market economy, we should focus on economic development as our central task to pursuit company’s profits. And driving for “scientific development”, we implement the concerted development among human and society and economy and construct a comprehensive affluent and harmonious society. We have the responsibility to produce innovative products, and provides convenient and excellent service for our nation.

  Standardize production——In strict accordance with the Medical device-Quality management system-requirements for regulatory for production, even when the equipments came to the market of North America, Europe or Asia and any different countries, we’ll still abide by the regulations. We insist on manufacturing operations safely and improve our security work. Man, machine, material are at a well operation level, and continuously improved to constantly strengthen enterprise safety production standardized construction.

  Environmental protection——Ecological civilization relates to human’s well-being and future. Facing the grim tendency of resource constraint, environmental pollution and the degradation of ecosystems, Raymond Photoelectricity focus on promoting green development, cycle development, low-carbon development to create good production and living environment for human and contribute to the global ecological security.

  Staff care——We devoted to ensure the basic rights of staff, and create a comfortable working environment and good hardware facilities and realize and meet the requirements of the staff. Meanwhile, we also build development platforms and strengthen study and training to achieve staff’s value. Innovation, unity and mutual encouragement is our company’s culture and is the source to condense our staff’s strength.

  Social care——We insist on the principle of "development is from society, dedicate the society with love, build the harmony homeland together ". Our company participates in social entrepreneurship actively, and boosts the harmonious development of enterprise and society.

【Closed】 【Back】
Copyright 2006-2015 Zhejiang ICP 07500711 Technical support:Yougoo         WENZHOU RAYMOND PHOTOELECTRICITY TECH. CO. LTD

中文  ENGLISH  股权代码 857106
社会责任

  公司责任——在社会主义市场经济条件下,我们既以“经济建设”为中心,追求企业经济效益,又在“科学发展观”的指导下,实现人与社会经济协调发展,建设全面小康的和谐社会。我们有义务生产出创新产品,为国家和人民提供便利和优秀的服务。

  规范生产——我们严格按照《医疗器械 质量管理体系 用于法规的要求》(Medical device-Quality management system-requirements for regulatory)进行生产,设备进入北美,欧洲或亚洲不同国家的市场,会遵守相应的法规要求。坚持安全领跑生产运营,扎实推进安全工作。人、机、物、环处于良好的生产状态,并持续改进,不断加强企业安全生产规范化建设。

  环境保护——生态文明,关系人类福祉和未来。面对资源约束趋紧、环境污染严重、生态系统退化的严峻形势,雷蒙光电着力推进绿色发展、循环发展、低碳发展,为人类创造良好生产生活环境,为全球生态安全做出贡献。

  关爱员工——我们致力于保障员工基本权益,为员工创造舒适的工作环境和良好的硬件设施,并且了解员工需求,满足员工需求,创造条件帮助员工实现需求。公司为员工提供成长平台,为员工提供各类免费培训机会。创新,团结,共勉是我公司的文化,也是凝聚员工力量的源泉 。

  关爱社会——始终坚持“发展源于社会,爱心奉献社会,共建和谐家园”,公司积极参与社会公益事业,不断推进企业与社会的和谐发展。

【关闭页面】 【点击返回】
版权所有 2006-2015 温州雷蒙光电科技有限公司 浙ICP备07500711号 技术支持:优谷科技         WENZHOU RAYMOND PHOTOELECTRICITY TECH. CO. LTD